Return to The 4th Rob Burton Memorial Ride.

Donations acknowledgment.

Thank you to the following for their donations to the Rob Burton Memorial Ride 2018:

The Eyabantwana Trust wants to acknowledge that all cyclists and members of the support team are paying their own way.

Brian Katz

Goetz von Westernhagen

Anonymous R 500

Ian Burnett

Stephenson Ins Br

ABSA Bank 002

D.  Breetzke

Actebis G-Man



Fedi Dewar

Mike McComb – Caterhire

Homenet Harcourts – Mercantile

Darren Hanner

Stef & Julia Davi

Heat HTS

Kathy Geldenhuys

Econolek Electrical

Dr M Chitnis

Mary-Anne Hill

Des Smith


Pump Tech

Air Fire Solutions

Dewing Construction

Amatola Cleaning


Dave Knight and family

KRC Structural Service

M Simpson

Adrian Fogg

Donna Kok

M Mackenzie

A Acton

Martin van Schoor

The Greens

Harry’s Printers

Ngonyama, Okpanum & Associates

Canonbury Eggs

CS Ryan


SJ Kaffka

Michelle Wienand

S Wood

Diane Nordine

Timothy Berlyn

EW Muller

P Nordengen


E Kernekamp

Profile Brick and Tile

Adrian Fogg

Claire Fourie


Claire Coetzee

Monty S Plumbing

Chris Berlyn

Lisa Schewitz

Norland Construction

Beacon Bay Motors

Dr V Madikizela

Peter Lutge

Ray Lazarus


Permanent link to this article: