Return to The First Rob Burton Memorial Ride: What is it all about?

Donations Acknowledgment.


The amount we raised.

The amount we raised.

Thank you to the following for their donations to the Rob Burton Memorial Ride 2015:

The Eyabantwana Trust wants to acknowledge that all cyclists and members of the support team are paying their own way.

D Cawood, PG Glass

Jean Anderson

Shirley Horan

Paarl Freshstop

Jill and Candy Buckler-Boonzaier

Marilyn Penfold

 Deon McQuirk, Emonti Consulting Engineers cc

Klaus von Delft

 Michael Ruddick

 Peter Goldberg

 Peter Martin

MDIN (Pty) Ltd

 Anonymous R 300

Dot and Steve Bailey

Shayne Kretschman

Anonymous R 250

Allen Family

Jane Potgieter

Lesley Bennun

Steve Lawson

Richard England

Raymond Behr

Nora Wingreen

Carol Light

Dr Peter Alexander

Butler & Marjorie Van der Vywer

Burton Family

John & Deborah

Anonymous R 100



Ian Russell Family

Ray Lazarus

Trixie Joubert


Martin Nicol

PCF Transport

Colin Bosch

Ian Macun

Sharon & Dale


Leslie London

John Giddings

Alida Batty

RB Africa

James Armstrong

Karen de Lacy

Lois Stephenson

Robin Skinner

Cooper Conroy Bell

Beacon Bay Motors

Elizabeth Ludgrove

Jonathan Dowie

D. Hanner


Cementile Products

Judy and Fred Fitzgerald

Anonymous R 20 000

Mrs Cormack

God Adventure

B & S Chapman


Wayne Osborne

Romer Packaging

Pat Martin

H. Fritsche

Anonymous R 600

M. Whittington

Anonymous R 2000


Angela Kumm

Jessie Andrews

Jean Anderson

Pamela Ive

Phillip Pratt

Wednesday Meditation

Carrie Bakken


Rosaan Kruger

Melanie Johnson

David Power

Ian and Gail Rea

Schultz, Comley and Bunting

A and E Whitfield

Dr Neil Comley

Carla van Rensburg

Eloise Mogg


Melissa Andrie-Her


Dr Milind Chitnis

Andrew Braun

Kim Braun

Kate Braun

Thomas Braun

Michelle’s Garden Nursery

Chris and Linda Flanagan

Megan Coltman

Molly Minnaar

Coral Gates

Neda and Don Smale

Joan Prout

Roger Hogg

Denise Sparg

Larraine Parathyras

L Pretorius

O’Connors Auctioneers

Anne De Lange

St Patrick’s Catholic Church

St Patrick’s Catholic Women’s League

Grandads Army and Supporters

Liberty Own Your Life Rewards

Mikros Traffic Monitoring (Pty) Ltd – Syntell

Ronnie and Erica Weber

Pushpa Bhattarai

Annegret Mostert

Anonymous R 1000

Amanda Kershen

Imvula Consulting

Penny Lindstrom

Jean Fielding

Rosanne Percival

Jozef Verbrugghe

Carine Van Weert

Lut Vanbilloen

Peter Heijens

Luc Icks

Gaston and Maria Wilmaerts

Elza Beunen

Maria Van Aerschot

Mia Pauwels

Alphonsine Heremans

Manfred Guerre

Tom Elsen

Irma Elsen

Frans and Mit Elsen

Johan Elsen

Leon Luyten

Kerry-Lyn Honey

Liberty East London Staff

Andrew Langtree

Stephen Taylor

Dr Sifumba

Tony Viljoen

Rotary Arcadia

Nikolaus and Nelisa Bauer

Dr. Madikizela

Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.