Return to Grandads Army Memorial Ride 2019

Donations acknowledgment.

Thank you to the following for their donations to the

Grandads Army Memorial Ride 2019:

Olimometer 2.52

The Eyabantwana Trust wants to acknowledge that all cyclists and members of the support team are paying their own way.

Cyclists: Richard Bind, Colin Lazarus, Rodney Offord, Gerald Berlyn, Wally Bradford, Steve Haynes, Andrew Langtree, Alison Langtree, Sean Rice, Sandy Thompson, Clive Douglas, Tracey Gaze, Andrew Liddle, Eugene Lotz, Andrew Wienand, Gwyn Bassingthwaighte, Ian Burnett, Adrian Fogg, Gary Fouche, Garth Goliath,  Robert Kok, Claude Crozier, Wayne Krenski, Mike Kruger, Dino Levendall, Gareth (William) Mitchell, Ian Moss, Siviwe Moyake, Quinton van Vuuren, Kevin Wanliss, Michele Wienand, Greg Douglas, Althea van der Merwe, Peet Neethling

Support team: Esme Stone, Nadine Haynes, Nancy Nel, Linda Bassingthwaighte, Anne Marie Lombard, James O’Kennedy, Estelle Rice, Penny Douglas, Robina Krenski, Lola Croukamp,Mike Pendock, Charne Pendock, Caron Wanliss, Sid Geldenhuys, Llyn Swart, Jacques Crozier, Mia Badenhorst

Other donors:

 Caltex Eastern Cape Marketer

Beacon Bay Motors 

Beacon Bay Freshstop

Minuteman Press

S Haynes & Associates Inc

Connocks Motors




Miles Auto Care

Old Selbornian Bowling

Sandy Thompson

Ngonyama Okpanum & Associates

Actebis Gman Construction

SH – Sure Travel

Falcon Trading

Shaun Gaze

Kelly Bayman

Jill and Candy Buckler-Boonzaier

Andrew Hanger

Dirk and Valarie

Profile Brick n Tile

Sandy Thompson

Arnold Meiring

Kevin Wanliss – Gary Wanliss

Old Selbornian Bowling


Dino Levendal

Colin Lazarus

Gerald and Stef

Clive Douglas

A2A Kopano

Claude Crozier

Milind Chitnis

Adrian Fogg

Ruan Mostert

Ian Boyd

Simon Horwitz

Bev Sinclair

Rj Green

Eco Profiles Ltd.

Wag All 56 CC t/a Eco Sheeting

Sarah-Kate Berlyn

Valerie Wood

Tracy Anne Kitching

Filtermac Design CC

Rulanda and Corné Oosthuizen

Canonbury Eggs

Mit and Johan Elsen

Permanent link to this article: